Click the button below to go to the GC website
A heron parent attempting to satisfy three hungry young-uns.
    Broome County - County Chair - Linda Vick

Binghamton GC - Gail Kovac, President

Endwell GC - Gail Fitzpatrick, President

Hill n' DaleGC - Mary Kucharek, President
Chenango County - County Chair - Della Ericksen

Greene GC - Jeanne Kennicutt, President

Norwich GC - Jane Coddington, President

Oxford GC - Edith Holtz, President

Town & Country GC - Jane Clement, President
Cortland County - County Chair - Judy Heath

Homer GC - Kathy Williams, President

Town & Country GC of Cortland / Homer - Sue Covington, President
Madison County - County Chair - Glenda Pugh

Cazenovia GC - Pauline Ireland, President

Chittenango GC - Jackie Lawniczak and Gail Harrington, Co-Presidents
Onondaga County - County Chair - Nancy Haswell

Home GC - Elizabeth Van Eiderstine, President

Onondaga GC - Freda Heagerty and Nancy Shannon, Co-Presidents

Skaneateles GC - Anne McElroy, President

Spade & Trowel GC - Tracy Welder, President

Study Group of Syracuse GC - Sandy Wiley, President

Women's GC of Baldwinsville - Carolyn Gordon, President
Oswego County - County Chair - Evelyn Baldwin

Oswego GC - Mary Gilbert, President
Otsego County - County Chair - Sharon Bosco

Butternut Valley GC - Kathy Hartman and Anne Sebeck, Co-Presidents

Oneonta GC - Pamela Tausta, President
Tioga County - County Chair - Diane Arthur

Apalachin GC - Barbara Hohman, President

Tompkins County - County Chair - Donna Clark

Ithaca GC - Nancy Ridenour, President until July 2017
                   Susie Backstrom, President after July 2017
No wonder our founding fathers selected the Bald Eagle as our national symbol!